Trip log

Select a date to view all trip reports before that date.

This viewer will only show trip log entries for 2014 onwards. To view older entries, use the legacy viewer.

Location Date
Peak District Fri, 07/12/2018 to Sun, 09/12/2018
Stiperstones (and Walk Leader Training) Sat, 24/11/2018
Lake District Fri, 09/11/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018
Yarningale Common Sat, 03/11/2018
Brecon Beacons Fri, 26/10/2018 to Sun, 28/10/2018
Malvern Hills Sat, 06/10/2018
Taster Walk: Clent Hills Sat, 29/09/2018
Gower trip Fri, 08/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018
Lake District trip Fri, 25/05/2018 to Mon, 28/05/2018
Peak district Sat, 12/05/2018

Pages