Trip log

Select a date to view all trip reports before that date.

This viewer will only show trip log entries for 2014 onwards. To view older entries, use the legacy viewer.

Location Date
Harborne Walkway Sat, 30/11/2019
Peak District Fri, 22/11/2019 to Sun, 24/11/2019
Walk Leader Training (Cotswolds) Sat, 09/11/2019
Snowdonia Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019
Lake District Fri, 18/10/2019 to Sun, 20/10/2019
Malvern Hills Sat, 12/10/2019
Cannon Hill Sat, 05/10/2019
Taster Walk 2: Sutton Park Sun, 29/09/2019
Taster Walk 1: Lickey Hills Sat, 28/09/2019
The Gower Peninsula Fri, 07/06/2019 to Sun, 09/06/2019

Pages