Trip log

Select a date to view all trip reports before that date.

This viewer will only show trip log entries for 2014 onwards. To view older entries, use the legacy viewer.

Location Date
Sutton Park (Taster Walk) Sat, 14/01/2017
Birmingham to Leasowes Park Sat, 10/12/2016
Yorkshire Dales Fri, 25/11/2016 to Sun, 27/11/2016
Walk Leader Training Sat, 19/11/2016
Lake District Fri, 04/11/2016 to Sun, 06/11/2016
The Wrekin Sat, 29/10/2016
Brecon Beacons Fri, 14/10/2016 to Sun, 16/10/2016
Malvern Hills Sat, 01/10/2016
Taster Social: Cannon Hill Park Sun, 25/09/2016
Taster Walk: Lickey Hills Sat, 24/09/2016

Pages