Trip log

Select a date to view all trip reports before that date.

This viewer will only show trip log entries for 2014 onwards. To view older entries, use the legacy viewer.

Location Date
Snowdonia Fri, 05/02/2016 to Sun, 07/02/2016
Malvern Hills Sat, 30/01/2016
Taster Walk: Sutton Park Sat, 16/01/2016
Cannock Chase Sat, 12/12/2015
Snowdonia Fri, 04/12/2015 to Sun, 06/12/2015
Walk Leader Training Sat, 21/11/2015
Tolkien Trail Sat, 14/11/2015
Lake District Fri, 06/11/2015 to Sun, 08/11/2015
Clent Hills Sat, 31/10/2015
Brecon Beacons Fri, 16/10/2015 to Sun, 18/10/2015

Pages